Current Workforce Board Members

Member Name

Christopher Galy (Co-Chairperson) Ten-X

Jennifer Morrill (Co-Chairperson) LinkedIn

Julian Chu (Vice Chairperson) Google

Poncho Guevara (Vice Chairperson) Sacred Heart Community Service

Van Dang (Past Chairperson) Investor, Entrepreneur, Legal Advisor

Thomas Baity RemX Specialty Staffing
Sinéad Borgersen CA Technologies
Carl Cimino Pipe Trades Training Center
Ladan S. Dalla Betta Amazon
Lionel de Maine Sequoia District Adult School
Janeen Dittrick California Employment Development Dept.
Ben Field AFL-CIO South Bay Labor Council
Rosanne Foust San Mateo County Economic Development Association
Josué García SC and SB Counties Building & Construction Trades Council
Dr. Hilary Goodkind Cenetri Group
Brenda Guidry-Brown Peninsula Family Service
Elaine Hamilton MM Hamilton Financial Group
Katherine Harasz Santa Clara County Housing Authority
Dr. James Hill Proofpoint Systems, Inc.
Bruce Knopf County of Santa Clara
Linda Labit California Dept. of Rehabilitation
Stephen Levy Center for Continuing Study of the California Economy
Anita Manwani Carobar Business Solutions
Michael Marlaire Consultant
Judy Miner Foothill-De Anza Community College District
James Ruigomez San Mateo County Building & Construction Trades Council
Judy Sugiyama Applied Materials
Andy Switky Code Name Collective